## STUDENT GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

The <u>Student Grievance Committee</u> hears complaints and grievances of students regarding any problem pertaining to student life and development and makes recommendations for resolving substantiated problems.

Chair:	Theresa Degruy, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site/ Executive Director,	
	Academic Success Initiatives	
Executive Officer:	Cheryl Myers, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ College Provost	
Ex Officio Members: Scott Borne, Program Manager, Behavioral Intervention and Risk Assessment,		
	Office of Student Life	
	Peter Cho, Executive Dean, West Bank Campus	
	Theresa Degruy, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site/ Executive Director, Academic Success Initiatives	
	Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs	
	Michelle Greco, Director, Enrollment Management	
	Arlanda Williams, Vice Chancellor for Workforce and Institutional	
	Advancement/ Executive Dean, River City Site	
Committee Pool Me	mbers:	
	Assistant Professor, Nursing (2023-2025)	
	jar, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math, (2023-2026)	
Trenece Black, User Support Services Manager, Office of Information Technology (2023-2026)		
	ofessor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)	
	ssistant Professor, Nursing (2023-2024)	
Cheryl Brown, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Aimee Buckel, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)		
Amee Bucker, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2020) Amzad Chowdhury, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math		
(2023-2025)		
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	enger, Professor/Librarian (2023-2025)	
Wellington Coleman, Instructor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025) Ranata Coxie, Administrative Assistant IV, Curriculum, Assessment, and Program Development (2023-2006)		
	ma, Professor, Nursing (2023-2024)	
Elga Dextre, Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2023-2026)		
Nikki Dingle, Assistant Director, Recruitment and Outreach (2023-2026)		
•	dolfo, Professor, Allied Health (2023-2025)	
	d, Instructor, Liberal Arts Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026)	
	nen, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2023-2026)	
	Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026)	
	Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)	
<b>,</b>	ert, Associate Professor, Allied Health (2023-2026) ken, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education	
	-2024)	
	inglow, Professor, Allied Health (2023-2024)	
Daphne Loney, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)		
Ira Mata, Ass	Ira Mata, Assistant Professor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2023-2025)	
,	IcDonald, Associate Professor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies -2026)	

## Student Grievance Committee 2023-2024 (continued)

Jonnie Mose, Professor, Nursing (2023-2026) Jacqueline Nesbit, Instructor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) April Noble, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Matthew Palumbo, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2024)Marceau Ratard, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Sadhana Ray, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024) Philip Reppel, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Catherine Reitmeyer, Assistant Professor, Allied Health (2023-2025) Claude Richard, Instructor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Shena Sanders, Associate Professor, Allied Health (2023-2026) Monica Scheel, Associate Professor, Nursing (2023-2026) Paul Speyrer, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Koren Thornton, Administrative Assistant V (2023-2025) Deborah Toscano, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education, (2023-2025) Nell Toomer, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2026) Cheree' Wiggins, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2023-2025) Rebecca Zaman, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)Sharon Ziadeh, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)

**Student Appointments:** Student Representative, City Park Campus; Student Representative, Sidney Collier Site; Student Representative, River City Site; Student Representative, West Bank Campus